Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.09.2015 05:56 - Основната идея
Автор: ibazja01 Категория: Спорт   
Прочетен: 224 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 Основната идея е тя да не е политическа, а обществена квота. Иначе се стига до капсулиране   на системата. Ако парламентът избере качествени  хора, ще е добре. В годините обаче наблюдаваме : Толкова за тази и толкова за онази политическа сила. Нещата се политизират . Така, че тази добра  идея за обществено участие стигна до там, да се говори  за политическа преса и зависимост. Не знам какво ще стане при избора на членове на Инспектората. Много ми е трудно, аз съм от 1984 година в системата и съм видяла много професионалисти. Но кагата  един влак пристигне на време, това не е събитиеiPhone 5S Case, ULAK 3 in 1 Shield Case for iPhone 5s 5 Fas 48 of 48 people found the following review helpfulGreat product By Breana Currie on May 9, 2013Color: Tribal-Pink+Blue Verified Purchase I love this case. I have dropped my phone and it has protected it. The pattern on the phone case is cute and I suggest this case for anyone to buy. Plus it was a great price for a protection phone case. Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 40 of 41 people found the following review helpfulgood case By Taylor on March 15, 2013Color: Tribal-Pink+Blue Verified Purchase This is a cute case. Its slim fitting with access to all buttons and ports and seems to protect phone well Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 50 of 53 people found the following review helpfulLove it By SqueakyElephant on March 27, 2013Color: Tribal-Pink+Blue Verified Purchase It’s really cute and really colorful. It comes with everything in the picture. It fits really well and protects it. I loved it and so did my friends. I suggest buying it, you won’t regret it! Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 27 of 29 people found the following review helpfulVery happy so far By Celerity on February 26, 2015Color: Flower-Orange Verified Purchase I have had this case for two or three weeks now, and I really like it. I ordered it with some reservations based on the other reviews, the primary one being the worry that I wouldn’t be able to plug in my earbuds. I am happy to say I can plug in earbuds and my c

“OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 6 Case(4.7″” 807 of 866 people found the following review helpfulNot thrilled… *Updated* By crazymama on September 20, 2014Style Name: CasePackage Type: Standard PackagingColor: pink Verified Purchase I always use OtterBox Defenders, let me start with that. This particular case has me reconsidering.Here are my issues with this case so far:1) The volume buttons now require considerable effort to use. Simply pressing them will do nothing, you really need to dig in.2) The screen protector doesn’t actually sit against the screen, so using it comes with sound effects now.3) The screen protector is actually preventing fluid movement on my screen. I have to apply more pressure than usual, probably because of the aforementioned gap.4) The TouchID feature now only works maybe half the time.5) The port cover for the headphone jack is only half covered. They left a sufficient space for the noise canceling mic, but if covering those ports is a priority you may take issue with this.I’m hoping to adjust to this case since I love the protection offered by OtterBox Defenders. We’ll see if I feel the need to update this review after it’s been on for a week or two.**UPDATED 9/25/2014**1) I’ve basically stopped using these buttons. It’s ridiculous.2 & 3) The sound effects have stopped, but the screen simply does not work as well with the built in screen protector.4) I attempted to set up my fingerprints with the case on the phone, hoping that would resolve the TouchID issues. Unfortunately, there is sufficient interference that I was not even able to set up a new print.5) Obviously the jack cover hasn’t changed.At this point I have not made any alterations to the case since I’m trying to review it as-is. I think a lot of the problems stem from a lousy fit. The cutouts on the hard plastic are not located correctly, which may be worsening the difficulties that come from the overly stiff silicon.Read more › 34 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again The manufacturer commented on the review below751 of 806 people found the following review helpfulOtterbox fell short with this case. *UPDATED – 1/4/15*

iXCC ?? Quad USB 30W 6.2 Amp (31 Watt) SMART Family-Sized C 48 of 50 people found the following review helpfulGreat SMART charging station with lots of power for 4 devices! By SpinDoctor Reviews TOP 1000 REVIEWER on April 14, 2014Color: 30w 4U White Let’s be honest, we all have way more electronic devices than we can keep track of nowadays. I often struggle to keep track of all the power cords and corresponding wall adapters. This 4 port charging stations was a much needed addition to my life.It comes with the charger and a power adapter. While some might find the extra power adapter a hassle, I personally like it because it gives me peace of mind that all my devices are receiving adequate power while charging.Probably the best thing about it is that it save me from having to use extra outlet sockets for products that I only charge occasionally. I used it to charge my family’s iPhones, Nexus 7, iPads, and Kinde Fire; it works seamlessly.The charging goes much faster especially when using the 2A ports; and we can stop playing the blame game as to who last had the charger! I found that charging was about as fast as one would find with the chargers their devices came with. At times, the iPad charging seemed a little slow.I have also brought this device along with me on my business trip as it greatly simplifies the packing process; so it is great for traveling and family vacations and using in the hotel. It is a solidly built product and a great value for the price.I was provided with this item free of charge in exchange for my fair and honest evaluation. If you have any questions, feel free to comment below or contact me in my profile. Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 61 of 66 people found the following review helpfulExcellent compact USB Charger for all your charging needs! By SpinDoctor Reviews TOP 1000 REVIEWER on March 2, 2014Color: 36w (5 ports) With the number of devices we have these days that charge through USB, a single charger is needed and much appreciated. iXCC has hit a home run with this product due to its compact size and versatile charging possibilities. There are 3 USB ports meant for smartphon




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: ibazja01
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 63082
Постинги: 116
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 26
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Блогрол