Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.09.2015 05:34 - Ислямска държава
Автор: ibazja01 Категория: Спорт   
Прочетен: 344 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 28.09.2015 05:48


 "Ислямска държава" не е спирала нито за миг опитите да се сдобие с ядрено оръжие. Това пише в своя статия полското издание "Interia". Търсят се и оръжия за масово поразяване, пише още медията.

Журналистът Юрген Тоденхьофер, който е бил в сирийския град Мосул по време на превземането му от войски на ИД счита подобен сценарий за малко вероятен. Според него терористите воюват с обичайните оръжия и нямат достъп до ядрени бомби.

Има три варианта, по които ИД може да придобие ядрено оръжие: купуване на заряд в чужбина; подкупване на персонала на атомен обект или атака на АЕЦ, в това число и хакерска cleaning cloth included is almost large enough to fully wrap the entire galaxy note 2 in. The cleaning cloth alone makes the purchase a positive. Also included in the package are a few product cards, lint removal stickers x2, and 3 screen protectors.Installing the screen protectors was easy enough and the the screen protectors go on almost flawlessly, except for the bottom edges to the left and right of the home button which lifts up. It isn’t that big of a deal, and it could be just the one protector that was flawed, but overall, I love the product and blows away any competition at this price level.***EDIT*** I contacted iSmooth about the screen protector lifting issue around the home button, and they replied saying that the problem has been fixed and they sent me 3 screen protectors from their newest batch free of charge. The new screen protectors are perfect in every way. No lifting issue at all. Excellent customer service, and I would give 10 stars if I could.*******After initially applying the screen protector, the screen is a little sticking or tacky, but that goes away in just a few minutes of touching the screen.Touch screen response and S-pen are perfect, and the protector is perfectly clear. It will not detract from the Galaxy Note experience.Excellent deal iSmooth. 5 stars 2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 12 of 12 people found the following review helpfulCRYSTAL Clear — here’s how to apply it perfectly! By TyCo TOP 1000 REVIEWER on March 24, 2015Color: Note 4 Clear Verified Purchase This is a GREAT screen protector and installed correctly it’s crystal clear, can hardly tell it’s even there. Here’s a guide on how to get the screen protector to work perfectly.Please note that on the Note 4 there will be a bit of the edge of the screen, all the way around, that isn’t covered. This is due to the Note 4’s curved display and if t

iPhone 6 Case, Style4U iPhone 6 Flower Design Slim Fit Hybr 12 of 12 people found the following review helpfulThis is a great case. All the cutouts fit perfectly By *vintage*movie*maniac* on December 5, 2014Color: Turquoise / Mint Green Verified Purchase This is a great case. All the cutouts fit perfectly, it provides very good protection and it’s not too bulky. I like that it has plugs for the lightning cable and headphone ports. Very good case for the price. UPDATE: I dropped my phone in a river while it was in this case and the phone is perfectly fine! Not one problem three days later and it was fully submerged. The plugs for the lighting and headphone ports helped save my phone from certain death! I would DEFINITELY buy another of these cases! Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 5 of 5 people found the following review helpfulWill order something else from them soon! By Elvira Taylor on November 22, 2014Color: Turquoise / Mint Green Verified Purchase Love, love, love my new case and screen protector. It came in a bag, so it was very protected! Very cute and everything was in the bag that they said was going to be there. I will order something else from them very soon!! They get 5 stars from me! Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 3 of 3 people found the following review helpfulGreat price, Ultra cute case. By Nyghtengale on November 16, 2014Color: Owl Black Verified Purchase I get so many compliments on my cute case. I accidentally drop my phone from my pocket while walking my dogs. Not even a scratch. I recommend this case to all my friends. Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.

IQ Shield LiQuidSkin Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy No 55 of 57 people found the following review helpfulBest screen protector for S6 Edge! By D. Matheny TOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICE on April 18, 2015Color: IQ Galaxy S6 Edge Skin Protector Verified Purchase The Galaxy S6 Edge is an awesome phone; but, finding a screen protector turned out to be harder than I had expected.Fortunately, I finally settled on this IQ Shield protector — and it works perfectly!I had never used a protector that was applied using a liquid before; but, the process was simple and only took a few minutes. I think I would do better if I did it a second time; but, here are some of the things I learned:1) The instructions are pretty good — but be sure to apply the liquid liberally to the screen protector. After getting it installed, I suspect it would be hard to put on too much.2) Unlike other screen protectors I’ve used, it’s easy to get this one positioned correctly since you can slide it around until you’re happy.3) Getting it to stick on the curved edges took a little bit of work. I started at the bottom of the phone and held for 15 seconds (on each side) with my thumbs, then moved up to the next section for another 15 seconds — until I reached the top of the phone. After completing the install, I came back about an hour later and pressed down on the sides again because the very edges were coming up; but, now it’s staying perfectly flat.4) I didn’t squeegee out the bubbles as well as I should have during the initial install. It turned out to not be a huge deal since they went down on their own; but, if I had to do it again, I would squeegee the entire surface and not just where I saw bubbles. Also, I did squeegee out a big bubble several hours after the install — and it left a trail through the screen protector. Once again, that trail seems to have faded out — so I guess this really is self-healing.Read more › 1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again 32 of 32 people found the following review helpfulGreat Screen Protector! By LLW on May 26, 2015Color: IQ Galaxy S6 Edge Skin Protector Verified Purchase Great all-sides prot




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: ibazja01
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 62931
Постинги: 116
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 26
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Блогрол